LL’s are going to show criminal background?

More
1 year 7 months ago #2247 by BoweSer
BoweSer created the topic: LL’s are going to show criminal background?
Hi all. I’m new on this site and generally I am new to the IOP community so I would really like to ask you not to be harsh on me as I do not know a lot of things, like for example I do not know whether is getting a LL means that I am going to show up on a criminal background checks? I ask this because I have got lucky enough for my first letter to be disappeared in the endless abyss, which is also known as the NYC customs. I am nearly all 100% sure that by this current time, it is seized and I am almost sure (like I am feeling it, lol) that the LL is coming to my way right now and it can be here any moment now. so well, what I am wondering right now is that in case (better said when) that LL is going to arrive to me (or when it got sent) does it get somewhere marked on some sort of database, criminal database, on me? as much as you understood, I am more specifically interested whether or not is this going to show up on something like a criminal background check? Am I going to be seen from now on as somebody who “broke the law”?

Is there somebody or anybody who have ever received a LL (quite sure there are people) but then have it show up on a background check? Whatever the answer is (yes or no) I would really appreciate if you would tell me how do you know that your information is true?! how do you know that you indeed are or you are not on that criminal background check? Thank you very much for your answers in advance!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 7 months ago #2251 by Minnie
Minnie replied the topic: LL’s are going to show criminal background?