Bitcoin thread

More
1 week 6 days ago #3117 by Satho1986
Hello out there everyone, I would really like to talk about Bitcoins as I am thinking of using them but I am a complete newbie in Bitcoins. These ‘cryptocurrencies’ or whatever else are they, seem to get more and more popular and seemingly they are everywhere just over the night. So, obviously, I would like to ‘learn’ about them and start using them as well. Mostly that’s because there are a lot of good vendors out there that are using it currently and there are some of them who are even offering a discount if you are going to use bitcoins as payment method so that’s obviously attracting me. so, is there anyone out there who can help me with this? please? I would really like to talk to someone who has experience with this and to guide me on the process as I don’t have any friends or people around me who might help me with this. but I do know that there must be a lot of people here who are already using Bitcoins and that’s why I ask for your help guys.
I’ve gotta mention that I am quite confused here on how you are deposing your money into a bitcoin address or wallet and although I did found some info online, there is a lot of it, it is strange, unclear etc. so talking with a real person who can really guide me that would be actually helpful… can I just use a credit card in order to put my money in? will my money automatically convert in bitcoins?? As I said, it is all quite strange and unclear to me so please help… thanks in advance for any of your help/ share.
Not sure if this changes anything at all but I need to purchase ambien as soon as it is possible and I need it so fast, of course, because I need o get some sleep as soon as possible… and since I’m here I’ve got tos ay that my only couple of options out there seem to be the bitcoins only…

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 week 6 days ago #3118 by MartinD